Facebook  Tweet  Youtube  Discord

Bridge Intel Recruiting  Rogue Squadron  Buccaneer Squadron  Corsair Squadron   Spectre Squadron   Sabre Squadron   RSS   Tac Ops   Lounge  Theatre  Library

Here you will find the names of the Renegade Wing pilots who have decorated themselves through combat. These awards bestow formal recognition for their piloting achievements in our supported games of X-wing, X-wing Collectors Series and TIE Fighter.

Iron Star

Iron Star

Awarded to each pilot who achieves a time of 7:00 in mineracing.

Recipients of the Iron Star to date: 

  • Jonathan "Valkyrie" Hu, Buccaneer 10
  • Brendan "Phrisco" Cohoe, Buccaneer 11 (retired)
  • Jeffrey "Kallysto" Young, Corsair 11
  • Chris "Jalb_k" Reynolds, Corsair 5
  • Matthew "Krayt" Houseman, Rogue 7
  • Andika "Damak" Malim, Spectre 11
  • Jeni "Angel" Courtner, Spectre 6

Silver Sunburst

Silver Sunburst

Awarded to each pilot who achieves a time of 7:12 in mineracing.

Recipients of the Silver Sunburst to date: 

  • Michael "Mustang" Lee Chun To, Rogue 11
  • Dave "Hyp" Barnett, Buccaneer 5
  • Adam "Guardian" Burns, Buccaneer 2
  • Eloy "Mynock" Cintron, Buccaneer 3
  • Rafael "Hyl" Costa Guerra, RWSS SAR
  • Yan "Mauler" Vaillancourt, Corsair 3 (retired)
  • Nick "Talyn" Duncan, Corsair 2 
  • Jonathan "Condor" Rees, Corsair 9 
  • Marc "Prowler" Desrosiers, Buccaneer 5
  • 9LOM - Syntax, Corsair Leader

Platinum Supernova

Awarded to each pilot who achieves a time of 7:20 in mineracing.

Recipients of the Platinum Supernova to date:

  • Bill "Jedi" Morrison, Wing XO - Rogue 4
  • Vince "Stryker" Rambo, Rogue Leader
  • Robert "Paladin" Hasegawa, Buccaneer 7
  • Chris "Animal" Stephen, Buccaneer Leader
  • Tony "Kid" Marco, Rogue 6
  • Gabriel "Wolfman" Leventhal, Rogue 3
  • Will "Locker" Bevan, Corsair 12
  • Joel "Darklighter" Phelps, Rogue 12
  • Andrew "Dobber" Dobson, Rogue 3
  • Kell "Dragon" Arcfire, Corsair 5
  • Brennan "Rainman" Roth, Rogue 8